3GAB

3GAB on The Book Wheel

Today, my 3rd Generation and Beyond Book Tour stops at Allison’s blog, The Book Wheel.

While checking out Allison’s website, I even learn about what a book wheel is!  A book wheel is what readers used in the olden days to rotate through the heavy books they were reading.  There’s a picture from The Book Wheel’s blog of a book wheel.

 

I guest posted on Allison’s blog, but through video.  I spoke about the how and the why behind my book, 3rd Generation and Beyond.  Be sure to check them out!

 

Leave a Reply

