3GAB / Book Review

#5MinuteFiction Judge this week!

This week I had the opportunity to judge a 5 minute fiction contest on the Write on Wendy blog! I was invited to judge as part of the 3rd Generation and Beyond Blog tour.

I also had to come up with a prompt for the flash writing. The prompt I came up with was “on the bridge to freedom”. I picked three finalists and they will learn who wins tonight!

The winner gets a free e-book copy of 3rd Generation and Beyond.

I can’t wait to see who wins!

Leave a Reply

