3GAB / hypnosis

Keynote: Resilience, Perseverance, Patience

3 words I love and hate. 3 words that I have repeated to myself over and over again throughout my life. 3 words which gave me life and in turn 3 words I chose to share at the Lyndsey Hopkins Keynote Speech I gave last week.

With 300 people in attendance, being an atypical speech that I give, and considering it was my first keynote speech, I have to admit I was a bit nervous. Yet, clearly through my mind I knew that the graduates that day for some reason needed to hear those 3 words.

I will continue to work those words into my upcoming lectures, as they are what makes life livable. I hope somewhere down the line, the graduates will remember my words and know that when the going gets tough, the only way to continue is just that…Continue.

Leave a Reply

